Fangborn Novels and Short Stories (Urban Fantasy)

  Seven Kinds of Hell : A Fangborn Novel
(47North, 2013) ISBN 1611097959

  Pack of Strays : A Fangborn Novel
(47North, 2014) ISBN-13: 978-1477819777

  Hellbender : A Fangborn Novel
(47North, 2015) ISBN: 1477849386

"The Night Things Changed," in Wolfsbane and Mistletoe
(Ace Hardcover, 2008) ISBN 0441016332

"Swing Shift," in Crimes by Moonlight

(Berkley Hardcover, 2010) ISBN 0425235637

"Love Knot," in The Wild Side

(Baen, 2011) ISBN 978-1-4391-3456-6

"Pattern Recognition," in Murder and Mayhem in Muskego
(Down & Out Books, 2012) ISBN 978-1937495374

"Finals," in Alfred Hitchcock Mystery Magazine

(January/February 2013)

"The Serpent's Tale (47North, September 2013), Amazon Kindle Short ASIN: B00DH07FAI

"The God's Games" in Games Creatures Play (Ace Hardcover, April 2014) ISBN-13: 978-0425256879

"The Curious Case of Miss Amelia Vernet", Amazon Kindle Short (47North, October 2014) ASIN: B00L6E2D7C

Emma Fielding Novels and Short Stories (Archaeology Mysteries)

Site Unseen

(Avon, 2002) ISBN 0380819546

Grave Consequences

(Avon, 2002) ISBN 0380819554

Past Malice

(Avon, 2003) ISBN 0380819562

A Fugitive Truth

(Avon, 2004) ISBN 0060554622

More Bitter Than Death

(Avon , 2005) ISBN 0060554630

Ashes and Bones

(Avon, 2006) ISBN 0060554673

"Mischief in Mesopotamia," in Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine

(November 2012)

□ "The Lords of Misrule," in Sugarplums and Scandal (Avon, 2006)

ISBN 0061136956

Margaret Chandler appears in several Emma Fielding novels

Anna Hoyt (Colonial Noir)

"Femme Sole," in Boston Noir

(Akashic, 2009) ISBN 1933354917

"Disarming," in Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine

(June 2011)

"Ardent," in Cape Cod Noir

(Akashic, 2011) ISBN 1936070979

"Declaration," in Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine

(August 2014)

a/k/a "Jayne" (Thriller)

"One Soul at a Time," in Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine

(June 2012)

"Dialing In" in Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine

(September 2013)

More Great Stuff

"The Sun, The Moon, and The Stars (Pam Ravenscroft)," in Dead But Not Forgotten: Stories from the World of Sookie Stackhouse  Edited by Charlaine Harris and Toni L.P. Kelner, Ace

Editor of Murder at the Beach: Bouchercon Anthology 2014

(October 2014)